CPP30411 Certificate III Security Operations (Combined Unarmed Security Officer & Crowd Controller)

To view our brochure please click here .


Price:

  • Fee for Service - $995.00
  • Certificate III Guarantee - Non-Concession - $42.00
  • Certificate III Guarantee - Concession - $14.00

More Info


Unique Student Identifier (USI):

It is a requirement for new or continuing students undertaking Nationally Recognised Training to have a Unique Student Identifier (USI). You will not be able to receive your qualification or statement of attainment if you do not have your USI prior to training.

If you do not have your USI it can be obtained by clicking this link. https://www.usi.gov.au/

Please apply for your USI prior to enrolling in your selected course of study.


Dates / Time / Locations
  • Date: Tuesday 04th July to Monday 24th July
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: 6/359 Queen Street, Brisbane, Qld 4000
  • More Info
  • Date: Wednesday 05th July to Tuesday 25th July
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: Suite39 Lvl3 Nortec 207 Currumburra road, Ashmore, Qld 4214
  • More Info
  • Date: Tuesday 18th July to Monday 07th August
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: 6/359 Queen Street, Brisbane, Qld 4000
  • More Info
  • Date: Wednesday 19th July to Tuesday 08th August
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: Suite39 Lvl3 Nortec 207 Currumburra road, Ashmore, Qld 4214
  • More Info
  • Date: Tuesday 01st August to Tuesday 22nd August
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: 6/359 Queen Street, Brisbane, Qld 4000
  • More Info
  • Date: Wednesday 02nd August to Tuesday 22nd August
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: Suite39 Lvl3 Nortec 207 Currumburra road, Ashmore, Qld 4214
  • More Info
  • Date: Tuesday 15th August to Tuesday 05th September
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: 6/359 Queen Street, Brisbane, Qld 4000
  • More Info
  • Date: Thursday 17th August to Thursday 07th September
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: Suite39 Lvl3 Nortec 207 Currumburra road, Ashmore, Qld 4214
  • More Info
  • Date: Tuesday 29th August to Monday 18th September
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: 6/359 Queen Street, Brisbane, Qld 4000
  • More Info
  • Date: Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 20th September
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: Suite39 Lvl3 Nortec 207 Currumburra road, Ashmore, Qld 4214
  • More Info
  • Date: Tuesday 12th September to Tuesday 03rd October
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: 6/359 Queen Street, Brisbane, Qld 4000
  • More Info
  • Date: Thursday 14th September to Thursday 05th October
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: Suite39 Lvl3 Nortec 207 Currumburra road, Ashmore, Qld 4214
  • More Info
  • Date: Tuesday 26th September to Tuesday 17th October
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: 6/359 Queen Street, Brisbane, Qld 4000
  • More Info
  • Date: Wednesday 27th September to Wednesday 18th October
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: Suite39 Lvl3 Nortec 207 Currumburra road, Ashmore, Qld 4214
  • More Info
  • Date: Tuesday 10th October to Monday 30th October
  • Time: 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Location: 6/359 Queen Street, Brisbane, Qld 4000
  • More Info